Can’t Stop Now

I have extraordinary news. I am 11 rows away from being done with my Sockhead hat! Seeing as I’m finishing two whole days ahead of schedule. I’m incredibly excited. I only stopped to be sure that I would have enough time to post my daily NaBloPoMo. So, hello-good bye, I must keep knitting!

To give you an idea, here’s how far along I was at 9 this morning…

and right now, 14hours later. I have an obsession, no?

11 rows away from being done with my first #sockheadhat ! #mustkeepknitting #knitting #knittingaddict #knittingblogger

A post shared by Morgan DeAndrea (@daydreamknits) on

NaBloPoMo November 2015
The Sockhead became all consuming at around 11am today and I have yet to put it down. I even took a walk and kept right on knitting. As a result, this is -I’m sad to say- the first day that I did not work on my NaKniSweMo. A small sacrifice, I feel. Tomorrow I will give it much attention.

