Gif & Knits

So, I’m working on a longer post that requires a bit of editing and photo taking…That will be up today, in the meantime.

I thought I’d share some GIF animation of what my knitting life is like.

What I do for a living.
What I do for a living.

Just little things such as:

 

How I feel when I don't finish my Christmas knits on time.
How I feel when I don’t finish my Christmas knits on time.
How I feel when I drop a lace stitch.
How I feel when I drop a lace stitch.
How I feel when someone asks if I'm crocheting.
How I feel when someone asks if I’m crocheting.
When someone hands me Red Heart.
When someone hands me Red Heart.
When I get Second Sock Syndrome.
When I get Second Sock Syndrome.

And last, but not least:

What I do in awkward situations.
What I do in awkward situations.

Hope that made you smile. 🙂

